2011 IRL Schedule

1/1/2011

Click on date to see results from that race

Date Track
Sun 27-Mar Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
Sun 10-Apr Grand Prix of Alabama
Sun 17-Apr Grand Prix of Long Beach
Sun 1-May San Paulo Indy 300
Sun 29-May Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sat 11-Jun Texas Motor Speedway*
Sun 19-Jun Milwaukee Mile
Sat 25-Jun Iowa Speedway*
Sun 10-Jul Streets of Toronto
Sun 24-Jul Edmonton City Centre Airport
Sun 7-Aug Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Sun 14-Aug New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sun 28-Aug Infineon Raceway
Sun 4-Sept Baltimore Grand Prix
Sun 18-Sept Twin Ring Motegi
Sun 2-Oct Kentucky Speedway
Sun 16-Oct Las Vegas Motor Speedway
* Saturday race


Connect

HPD

©2017 American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions